Breaking News
Home / Education / Neco Complete 2017/2018 June/July Official Timetable

Neco Complete 2017/2018 June/July Official Timetable

Click Here To Subscribe For Your Sure Answers A Day to your Exams Now

====================

Monday 5th June 2017
Practical: Physics 10am 12:45pm

Paper 1: Written Comprehension French 2pm- 3pm

Paper II: Written Expression French 3pm 4:45pm
====================

Wednesday 7th June 2017
Practical: Computer Studies 10am- 1pm
====================

Thursday 8th June 2017
OBJ & Essay Data Processing 10am 1pm
OBJ & Essay Marketing 10am 12:40pm

Practical: Fisheries 10am 11:30am

Practical: Animal Husbandry 10am 11:30am
====================

Monday 12th June 2017
Practical: Chemistry 10am 12pm

Practical: Electronics 2pm 5pm

Practical: Biology 10am 12pm
====================

Tuesday 13th June 2017
OBJ & Essay History 2pm 5pm
====================

Wednesday 14th June 2017
Paper III: OBJ General Mathematics 10am 11:45am
Essay General Mathematics 12pm 2:30pm
====================

Thursday 15th June 2017
Practical: Agricultural Science 10am 11:30am

OBJ & Drawing Technical Drawing 2pm 4:30pm
====================

Friday 16th June 2017
OBJ & Essay Animal Husbandry 10am 12pm

OBJ & Essay Fisheries 10am 12pm
====================

Monday 19th June 2017
OBJ & Essay Commerce 10am 12:40pm

OBJ & Essay Agricultural Science 2pm 4:30pm
====================

Tuesday 20th June 2017
OBJ & Essay Economics 10am 1pm
====================

Wednesday 21st June 2017
Essay & OBJ English Language 10am 12:45pm
Test of Orals English Language 1pm 1:45pm
====================

Click Here To Subscribe For Your Sure Answers A Day to your Exams Now

Thursday 22nd June 2017
Practical: Data Processing 10am 1pm
====================

Friday 23rd June 2017 to Wednesday 28th June 2017
SALLAH BREAK
====================

Thursday 29th June 2017
OBJ & Essay Government 10am 12:40pm
OBJ & Essay Home Management 2:30pm 5pm
====================

Friday 30th June 2017
OBJ & Essay Metal Work 10am 12:30pm
====================

Monday 3rd July 2017
OBJ & Essay Christian Religious Studies 10am 12:30pm
OBJ & Essay Visual Art 10am 1pm
====================

Tuesday 4th July 2017
Paper III & II: OBJ, Essay & Literature Arabic 2pm 5:30pm

Paper III: OBJ Further Mathematics 10am 12pm
====================

Click Here To Subscribe For Your Sure Answers A Day to your Exams Now

Wednesday 5th July 2017
Essay Further Mathematics 12:15pm 2:45pm

OBJ & Prose Literature in English 3pm 5:15pm
====================

Thursday 6th July 2017
OBJ & Essay Chemistry 10am 1pm

OBJ & Essay Store Management 2pm 4:40pm
====================

Friday 7th July 2017
Essay Human and Regional Geography 10am 12pm
====================

Monday 10th July 2017
OBJ & Essay Physics 2:30pm 5pm

OBJ & Essay Foods & Nutrition 10am 1pm
====================

Wednesday 12th July 2017
OBJ & Essay Computer Studies 10am 1pm

OBJ & Essay Islamic Studies 2pm 4.30pm
====================

Thursday 13th July 2017
OBJ & Essay Civic Education 10am 1pm

Practical: Basic Electricity 2pm 5pm
====================

Click Here To Subscribe For Your Sure Answers A Day to your Exams Now

Friday 14th July 2017
OBJ & Essay Physical Education 10am 12pm
OBJ & Essay Hausa 10am 1pm
OBJ & Essay Igbo 10am 1pm
OBJ & Essay Yoruba 10am 1pm
====================

Monday 17th July 2017
OBJ & Essay Edo 10am 1pm
OBJ & Essay Efik 10am 1pm
OBJ & Essay Ibibio 10am 1pm

Paper II: Drama & Poetry Literature in English 2:30pm 4:10pm

====================

Tuesday 18th July 2017
OBJ & Essay Health Education 10am 12pm

Test of Prac. Health Education 2pm 3:30pm
====================

Wednesday 19th July 2017
OBJ & Essay Biology 10am 12:30pm

Practical: Technical Drawing 2pm 5pm

OBJ & Essay Tourism 10am 1:30pm
====================

Thursday 20th July 2017
OBJ & Essay Store Keeping 10am 12:40pm

OBJ & Essay Book Keeping 10am 1:50pm

OBJ & Essay Salesmanship 10am 12:40pm

OBJ & Essay Office Practice 2:30pm 5:30pm
====================

Click Here To Subscribe For Your Sure Answers A Day to your Exams Now

Friday 21st July 2017
Paper III & I: OBJ & Prac. / Physical Geography 10am 12:30pm

Paper III: OBJ Financial Accounting 10am 11:20am
====================

Monday 24th July 2017
Theory & Practice Financial Accounting 11:20am 1:50pm

OBJ & Essay Basic Electricity 2:30pm 4:45pm

Drawing & Design Woodwork 10am 12pm
====================

Tuesday 25th July 2017
OBJ & Essay Woodwork 12:30pm 2:30pm

OBJ & Essay Insurance 3pm 5:40pm
====================

Click Here To Subscribe For Your Sure Answers A Day to your Exams Now

About Nb Admin!

20 comments

  1. Usman ibrahim zauro

    May help us to pass our jamb examination

  2. Elias Guidotti

    Is a gud network

  3. ado abdulmusawwir abba

    nija bams are very successefuly

  4. That is good

  5. IBRAHIM YUSUF HASSAN

    I WANT ENGLISH,MATHS,GEOGRAPHY,CIUIC EDUCATION,AND ISLAMIC

  6. Salihu muhammad kgr

    Naijabams had very good answer.

  7. Please I need maths

  8. For agric practical call 08037484437 and get it

  9. For commerce and agric call 08037484437 now and get

  10. U guys are nice but no agric science,why?

  11. AM YAU GARBA LADAN

    Pls Is Economic

  12. ADEOSUN KEHINDE

    hello; i like the way you post the examination,i pray for you that god will bless you

  13. c r s obj

  14. chemistry obj and thoery pls 2moro

  15. PLS CIVIC

  16. 08138211494

  17. 08138211494 contct me for civic

  18. PLS Atimaka munadahausa

  19. PLS BIOLOGY

  20. why is waec 2017/2018 headline not uploading

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

ALBANNY TECHNOLOGIES