Breaking News
Home / Education / UNILAG 2016/2017 Change Of Course Form Released

UNILAG 2016/2017 Change Of Course Form Released

This is to inform the general public that Candidates who did not meet the cut-off points for courses of their choice should apply for change of course from Wednesday, 7 to Friday, September 9, 2016.

Limited vacancies exist in the underlisted programmes:

2016-2017 Available Programmes for Change of Course

Faculty of Arts

1. French

2. Russian

3. Philosophy

Faculty of Education

1. Adult Education

2. Education Islamic Religious Studies

3. Education Igbo

4. Education Yoruba

5. Education French

6. Education History

7. Education Christian Religious Studies

8. Education Geography

9. Human Kinetics & Health Education

10. Education Biology

11. Education Chemistry

12. Education Home Economics

13. Education Integrated Science

14. Education Mathematics

15. Education Physics

16. Technology Education

Faculty of Science

1. Botany

2. Fisheries

3. Physics

4. Zoology


1) Candidates who were disqualified for wrong UTME and O’Level subjects during the Post UTME screening can apply.

2) Candidates can only apply for courses advertised. Candidates who apply for courses not advertised will be automatically


3) Candidates can only apply for courses that their JAMB subject combination and O’Level subjects qualify them for.


Procedure for Change of Course

· Candidates should login to the applications portal

Click the “Apply For Change of Programme”

· Select the new programme you wish to change to, then click the “Confirm Eligibility and Submit button”

· Proceed to any commercial bank to make payment for the Change of Programme

· Return to the Application portal to re-print the results slip by clicking the “Print Post UTME Result” link


Further clarification is available on email: [email protected] and the following phone numbers: 08182716045, 07046537158, 07043359831 and 08182716045.

Candidates are advised to adhere strictly to the guidelines and make necessary clarifications as deemed fit.

Dr. (Mrs.) Taiwo F. Ipaye, FNIM

Registrar and Secretary to Council

About Nb Admin!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.