Breaking News
Home / Education / Verified 2016/2017 NABTEB Time Table Available

Verified 2016/2017 NABTEB Time Table Available

NABTEB 2016 TIME-TABLE BROUGHT TO YOU BY-
Don_Passion

Wednesday 04/05/2016
Biology Practical- 9:00am-12:00pm
===========================
Thursday 05/05/2016
Geography Practical 9:00am-11:00am
===========================

Monday 09/05/2016
Agricultural Science Practical -3.30pm-5.30pm
===========================
Tuesday 10/05/2016
ICT Practical – 9a.m-12 noon
General Metal Work – 12.30 p.m-6:30p.m
===========================
Wednesday 11/05/20
Chemistry Practical – 9.00a.m-11:00a.m
===========================
Thursday 12/05/2016 2h
Physics Practical – 9.00a.m-11.45a.m
===========================
Friday 13/05/2016
Animal Husbandry – 9.00a.m-11.30a.m
===========================
Monday 23/05/2016
Biology – 9.00a.m-11.20a.m
===========================
Monday 23/05/2016
Commerce – 1.00p.m-4:20pm
===========================

Tuesday 24/05/2016
Literature in English Objectives And Prose–
1.00p.m-3:00p.m
===========================
Wednesday 25/05/2016
Physics – 9.00a.m-11.45am
===========================
Wednesday 25/05/2016
Financial Accounting – 1.00p.m-4:30p.m
===========================
Wednesday 25/05/2016
Plumbing & Pipe Fitting – 1:00p.m-3:40p.m
===========================
Thursday 26/05/2016
Office Practice – 9:00am-12:20pm
Tourism – 9:00am-11:40am
Animal Husbandry- 9:00am-11:40am
Geography- 1:00pm-4:00pm
===========================
Saturday 28/05/2016
English Language -9:00am-2:30pm
Civic Education -3:00pm-5:50pm
===========================
Monday 30/5/2016
Mathematics- 9:00am-2:30pm
===========================
Tuesday 31/05/2016
Agricultural science -9:00am-11:30am
===========================
Wednesday 1/06/2016
Economics –9:00am-12:20pm
===========================
Thursday 2/06/2016
Chemistry —9:00AM-11:30am
===========================
Friday 3/06/2016
Literature in English (drama&poetry)
9:00am-11:00am
===========================

Click below IMAGE to see the answers now

About Nb Admin!

2 comments

  1. TO SUBSCRIBE FOR THE 2016 NABTEB EXAM ANSWER OR TO GET THE NABTEB ANSWERS,CALL 08069043189

  2. I need your help for this exams.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

ALBANNY TECHNOLOGIES